Cordesville First Baptist Church (843) 761-4710
Cordesville First Baptist Church, 1913 Hwy 402, Moncks Corner, SC
Friday, July 21, 2017

Sermons by Pastor Alan

To access a sermon please click on the title of the sermon.
 

Eternity...

Heaven pt 1 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Heaven pt 2 - Sunday, May 28, 2017

Is Hell A Real Place - Sunday, June 11, 2017

The Judgment Seat of Christ, Sunday, June 18, 2017

 
 

Sermons from Nehemiah - God Strengthens Us as We Build For Him...

Then I told them of the hand of my God which was good upon me; as also the king's words that he had spoken unto me. And they said, Let us rise up and build. So they strengthened their hands for this good work. Nehemiah 2:18
 
Setting the Direction                     Sunday, January 3, 2016
Team Work                                   Sunday; January 10, 2016
Beyond the Rubbish                       Sunday, January 17, 2016
Getting Past Opposition                 Sunday, January 24, 2016
Refuse to Compromise                   Sunday, January 31, 2016
Hope In God's Word                       Sunday, February 7, 2016
                                                    Sunday, February 14, 2016 - No Message
Joy In The Lord                             Sunday, February 21, 2017
 

Celebrating Our 2nd Year in Restoration Journey...Food Pantry... Helping One Family at a Time...

Do Good, Live Good, Be Blessed                        Sunday, February 28, 2016
Without Love                                                    Sunday, March 6, 2016
 

Easter Messages...

Jesus Prayed For Me - Part 1                              Sunday, March 13, 2016 - AM Service
Jesus Prayed For Me - Part 2                              Sunday, March 13, 2016 - PM Service
With Fervent Desire                                          Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Palm Sunday - PM Service
The Easter Message                                           Sunday, March 27, 2016 - Easter Sunday
 

ARISE...Christ has RISEN so we must ARISE!

Let God Arise In Your Family                              Sunday, April 3, 2016 - AM Service
Let God Arise In Your Child's Heart                     Sunday, April 10, 2016 - AM Service
Let God Arise In Your FAITH                               Sunday, April 17, 2016 - AM Service
                                                                        Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 
Let God Arise In Your Participation of Grace       Sunday, May 1, 2016 - AM Service
Mother's Day                                                     Sunday, May 8, 2016
Let God Arise In Your Purpose                            Sunday, May 22, 2016
Let God Arise In Your Hearts True Praise             Sunday, May 29, 2016 - Memorial Day Sunday
VBS Sunday                                                       Sunday, June 12, 2016
Father's Day                                                      Sunday, June 19, 2016 
                                                                                                
 

Power...

Power For Life                                                  Sunday, June 26, 2016
Power to Give Liberty                                       Sunday, July 3, 2016
Power to Continue                                            Sunday, July 17, 2016
Power of Security                                             Sunday, July 24, 2016
Power to Save                                                  Sunday, August 7, 2016
Power of His Comfort                                       Sunday, August 21, 2016
Power of His Filling                                          Sunday, August 25, 2016
Power to Convict                                              Sunday, September 11, 2016
Power to Guide                                                Sunday, September 18, 2016
Power to Enable                                               Sunday, September 25, 2016